2016 Jerry Archibald Award Recipient Announced

Congratulations to Danielle Hinman for her recognition as this year’s Jerry Archibald Award recipient!

The Jerry Archibald Award is given annually to an Ontario ARC staff member who demonstrates the agency values of commitment, integrity, and respect.

Barbara Risser, Danielle Hinman, Jerry Archibald, Ann Scheetz

The 2016 Jerry Archibald Award Nominees were Lenny Bills, Ryan Carney, Danielle Hinman, Janelle Mason, and Melissa Ribble. Congratulations to all of this year’s nominees for their hard work and dedication to the agency values!

(Top Row) Marchelle Orbaker, Dee Prong, Yvonne Truchon, Karen Gardner, Tammy Erick, Jeanne Totman (Middle Row) Melissa Ribble, Janelle Mason, Terri Cook, Lenny Bills (Bottom Row) Ryan Carney, Danielle Hinman