Jerry Archibald Award Recipient Announced

Sancia Huffman is the 2014 recipient of Ontario ARC’s Jerry Archibald Award. The award will be given annually to a staff member who demonstrates the agency values of Commitment, Integrity and Respect.

Award Recipient

Congratulations to Sancia and to all of this year’s nominees for your hard work and dedication to the agency’s values.


The 2014 Jerry Archibald Award Nominees: John Peck, Lisa Carr, Sancia Huffman, Jill VanNostrand, Karen Gardner & Lauren Steenburn.

Award Nominees